This was an interesting blog post, entitled "What …

This was an interesting blog post, entitled “What Non Homeschoolers May Not Know”.

She has a list of 8 things. It was funny as I read about her post from another ladies post who was saying she didn’t necessarily agree with all the points. I agree with the second lady. Somethings, I was all “ain’t that the truth” and others I was sitting here scratching my head.

I really agree with #1, and 2. #5, I agree with, yet I don’t see it as a “Scriptural Directive”.

Some of the latter ones, I laugh at, simply as I am not geographically close to those that would offer. . .

I have others I think I could add to that list, but no time at the moment.

Leave a Reply

