HA

There’s a video clip called “Sweltering with no air conditioning”.

It’s from Houston.

I’ve been to Houston a number of times (visits, not living) and I know it’s hot and humid there. . .

I just checked current temps. . . They are COOLER than us! (by 5 degrees).  Their heat index is lower than ours as well.  (Of course, they are in a different time zone. . . I think we were on par with them)

BLECH!

BTW:  You couldn’t pay me to be in a video where they were showing me hot and miserable!

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

