Cross Stitch

“Dogged Determination” is waning. . .

SLACKER! 

So, now I’m attempting a motivational exercise to encourage myself to get Mikhail’s stocking done.

This is Drew’s stocking.  My first ever cross-stitched Christmas stocking.

This is Tyler’s stocking.  (I would say I followed a pattern, which I did try to do, but made so many goofs in this one that it could probably count as original!)

This is Garrett’s stocking (also cross-stitched).

And, until I finish Mikhail’s stocking, this is what he’s “stuck with”.

(Think I picked it up at Walmart?)

(And, no, I don’t have the foggiest idea of what the child was looking at!)

I am now utterly exhausted, and haven’t worked on the stocking at all the past two days.  I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

