Goodness!

I have figured out a major problem of mine. . 

I can’t focus!

I sat down after lunch to work on the Chemistry schedule (which, by the by, I despise!), only to now find myself over an hour later with tissues in hand, and all my friends’ blogs read. . .

And a strong desire to work on the English schedule. . .or possibly a bit of history. . .

Anything but Chemistry!

Maybe clean the school room?

Oh, I did do finances this morning (including taxes) and I’ve gotten most of the paper work “squared away”.

So, we’ll call the last hour a mental break.

And, if I don’t decide to go pluck my eyebrows, I’ll now get started on this Chemistry schedule.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

