introductions

My husband and I can’t recall when we met / were introduced. . . Odd isn’t it?

You will discover, if you will read further, that it indeed is not odd at all — at least not for us.

Oh you should just hear Jay right now!  He’s SO making things up!!!  He has me in gales of laughter. . .

Well, suffice to say, he can’t recall either. . .

Oh goodness, he has me laughing so hard. . .

Sorry, but the rest of this little story will have to wait till the morrow when he’s not around to make me forget what I was going to say. . .

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

