Moody

I’m in the mood to schedule again. 

I know, I know, about darn time!

I never realized how “moody” I was until I determined I have to “hit” the moods just right in order to schedule (otherwise I spend an immense amount of time looking at a blank screen).

It helps that it’s bright and sunny out so I can send the kids out to play.

I have a number of semi-completed schedules, so I shall get them done.  I really need to get some things checked off my to-do list.  It seems to grow rather than shrink anymore.

*********************************

I was asked a number of great questions yesterday that I would like to tackle; however, as mentioned above, I’m “in the mood” for scheduling, so I’m a woman on a mission today.  If today goes well, I’ll be sure to discuss them tomorrow.

**********************************

Right now there’s a whole bunch of noise going on as the contractor is here working on the floor of the garage.  (Hopefully, I’ll be able to do the schedules without a bunch of mistakes.)

Oh!  And of course, I completely forgot to take a “before” picture of the garage floor!  So, all I have is a picture of yesterday after they took about all the concrete. . .  Maybe I have a “before” sort of picture from when Jay was doing the walls?

 

2 comments on “Moody

  1. Sarah F. says:

    You are not alone…I too am moody!

  2. Sunshine says:

    I’m that way about housework. If I’m in the mood, I can turn on some loud music and knock a LOT out of the way. If I’m not, it can take me forever (like all week), to do the same amount of work. Go figure.

Leave a comment