appetizer

I haven’t posted in awhile.  Really, I simply didn’t have anything to say.

However, I now suddenly have a lot to say, but no time.  Go figure!

I have to run and put gas in the van, in preparation for all the running around that needs to occur tomorrow.  And I need to stop at a store, that is conveniently located next to the gas station, but nowhere near where I need to be tomorrow.

Maybe I’ll get a chance to get on later today?

This entry was posted in family.

One comment on “appetizer

  1. Katy says:

    Ugh! Yes another day of being a stay-in-the-car mom. VBS workday, youth lunch at the mall, swim team…When does my summer start? 🙂

    Katy
    http://mynutvillage.com/

Leave a Reply

