Pull out your bookmarks!

No, this blog is staying put, but Jay requested I seperate the home renovation stuff.  (He indicated he wants to write stuff related strictly to doing house renovations. . . we shall see if that ever comes to pass.)

However, our current dining room progress update is on the new blog.  Why don’t you take a gander and peep in on us?

Core Renovations 

I know, not terribly original, but it will help me remember it!

******************************

PS Still not unburied under the avalanche that is my life.  I discovered I lost more from my laptop’s suicide than I originally thought. . .

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

