I’m back from cruise

Hey all!

Remember in Wizard of Oz where Dorothy taps her heels and says, “There’s no place like home,”?  Ah, was she ever so correct!  It’s so nice to be home!  Even though I came back to a sick crew. . .

I had a wonderful time though.  However, you’ll have to give me at least a day before I start talking about it, as we are going through photos today.

However, I’m adding a photo for you.  It was the calendar the boys’ had to check off days, so they could know where I was and what I might be seeing.

I’m off to sort through the ~ 2K photos we took!

One comment on “I’m back from cruise

  1. Laura says:

    Welcome back! I hope the family is better soon and I look forward to seeing the pictures.

Leave a Reply

