Hey

My brother is here through Tuesday, so I won’t really be on here till Wed.  (Unless, that is, he continues to sleep in. . .)

Did want to say: Mom, the picture of the relief in Ephesus (winged female), is of the goddess Nike (per your son).  Once he said so, it rang a bell with me. . .

My brother had said he wanted to go out and do things today. . .it’s supposed to rain. . .so I need to figure something out.

Oh!  but while we’ve had our visitor, I’ve nearly managed to finish going through all the remaining vacation photos, and even already uploaded them!  Still need to identify a number of them. . .but that just seems par for the course.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

