Whew!

*sigh*

Last post for the day!

This one is intended to sum up the last two weeks, really quick as I’m tired.

In fact, if I can help it at all — it’ll be mostly photos.

Doing clay sculptures with Uncle Doc

Just a nutty picture:  Tyler turning away and Drew. . .well, I don’t honestly know what he was doing.

My brother, Uncle Doc

Science project regarding lenses and focusing light.

Our lilac bush has buds!

Jay and Drew removing two layers of shingles off the garage.  Drew just loves this job, can’t you tell???

Well, he liked it much better than the job Tyler got stuck with (clean-up).

Personally, I favored my job as “picture lady”.  (Though I was doing my best not to have a heart attack and go screaming at Jay to ask him why he had my “baby” up on the roof.)

Leave a Reply

