some things just ring true

I think I’ve mentioned one of my favorite comic strips is For Better or Worse.

Given that I don’t feel like writing too much today, after yesterday’s marathon postings. . .

AND

given that today’s strip is Oh.  So. TRUE!  I thought I would point you in that direction.

The link will take you to For Better or Worse, and you’ll understand why I say, “some things just ring true”.

This entry was posted in family.

One comment on “some things just ring true

  1. se7en says:

    Oh I know that feeling! The days “we” achieve the most every meal is late, school drags on behind my back, laundry gets hung late in the afternoon… and well it looks like chaos!!! You also realize that the tidy up that drags on at the end of the day can happen in five minutes flat if everyone is motivated to head for the supper table thereafter!!!

Leave a Reply

