THAaaaaaT’S IT!

My day is not going so hot, and on top of that all the yellow pollen I was mentioning the other day???  Well, it’s ALL OVER my house!  Anytime you move it just kicks it up and sends it straight to your nose!

I’m at the stage where I feel like I’m sliding back 3 steps during a night and only moving forward maybe one during the day.

And, if you liked math, or to otherwise torture people, you would make some inane word problem out of this to which I would answer. . .

I DON’T CARE! As it is completely obvious that I’m not getting anywhere.

I’m off to find out just how much more torture I can stand.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

