About yesterday. . .

I was pretty darn cranky when I posted yesterday.  It had something to do with thwacking my thumb with a hammer, and then burning my hand whilst taking something from the oven.

It also had to do with other things. . .

Do you recall the “Follow with me” post?  I mentioned some room switch-a-roos.

Well, I can post on one of them now.  And I can only do that because it is no longer the major Olympic hurdle / obstacle course that it was.

What it was:  the little guys bedroom (and prior to that and us moving in this house, it was a kitchen).

What it is:

Can you guess??? (he, he)

It’s not 100% done, but it’s pretty darn close.

Now, as to the other three rooms that I mentioned in that post. . .

One comment on “About yesterday. . .

  1. Sarah F. says:

    Gee! I simply can’t fathom what you are going to do in that room.

Leave a Reply

