Time minder

For those of you who may have read the Harry Potter series.

Do you recall Hermonie (sp?) was given a little necklace pendant that looked like an hour glass?  And when she twisted said pendant it would take her back in time so she would have more hours in her day?

I need one of those!

I have tons of things to post, but am lacking the time needed to actually post them.

Quickly:

  • Jay was accepted into the nursing program!
  • I have pictures to post.
  • I’ve even uploaded those pictures;
  • still haven’t written the post that goes with the pictures.
  • I have now been asked to join another co-op.
  • The lady who asked me said it was because she “just knew I had all sorts to offer”.
  • I don’t have the foggiest notion how she got that idea.

And now I have to be off to buy food for my household.  . .

2 comments on “Time minder

  1. this is the kind of week all of my friends and I have been having. My friend says “me and my husband we need a wife!” heh heh. Work, work, work, and it never gets done.

  2. Sunshine says:

    Congrats to Jay! 😀 I need the Time-Turner as well. If you ever find one that works, will you pass one along to me as well? Pretty please? 😉

Leave a Reply

