ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Garrett is sick.  His throat is all gnarly looking and he sounds horrible.

So, he slept with me last night and Jay took up residence in Tyler’s room.  Tyler, along with Drew and 3 friends had  a sleep-over.

Thus, I was up till way late, then didn’t sleep much due to the hacker next to me (though it didn’t seem to bother him too much), and then got up way too early.

Hand, foot and mouth is going around at the pool (or so I heard for the first time yesterday).  Possibly that is what’s going on with Garrett?  I just don’t know.

Jay was just up here asking when I was going to the store. . .

Makes me wonder how he percieves what I do / say.  I wonder how he’ll react when I tell him that he can go shopping and I’m going to take a nap?  I’m thinking I’ll probably wind up shopping.

This entry was posted in family.

One comment on “ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  1. se7en says:

    AHA!!! The vast ocean of difference between “help” and an “innocent question”!!!
    Strange as it may seem: asking if I have had time to clean around the loo today (only 999 times – drat I missed the 1000 mark by one) is not nearly as appealing as “honey can I mop the bathroom floor for you”… I was going to comment on your previous post but my goodness what a can of worms was waiting to hatch!!!

    If only they knew that just the offer of help would be far more appealing than “Leave the mess and spend time with me”… leave the mess till when darling? Till the morning when I should be doing school or running errands or…

Leave a Reply

