Want to scream!

So, Jay wants to print off files that are on the laptop (the program is on the laptop).

The thing is, that the laptop is not connected to the printer. . .

So, I thought I would go ahead and finally network our home system.  A 10- minute project, which I knew to add at least an hour too, because the people who tell you it will only take 10 minutes, live on  a different planet.

And now my printer is refusing to work.  PERIOD.

And, of course, because of this, I haven’t done either the room cleaning or the scheduling, but have been spending way to much time trying to fix the printer!

I’m starting to get a bit “pissy”.  I really don’t have time for this mess.

This entry was posted in family.

One comment on “Want to scream!

  1. Laura says:

    oh yes, Technology is such a blessing, but it comes at a high price some days.

    Good luck getting the printer to work.

Leave a Reply

