My “inbox” is full

My inbox is full,
my inbox is full,
hi-ho-the-dreary-o,
my inbox is full.

I’m feeling the crush of a great number of items being “due” all at once.  A lot of little items that just need doing, and a number of larger items that need to be tackled in parts.

Wish me luck.

This entry was posted in family.

One comment on “My “inbox” is full

  1. Laura says:

    The good thing about them being due is that soon you will have them finished and off your plate. I know that’s mighty big cloud with a tiny silver lining 😉

Leave a Reply

