Go figure.

Good gracious!

Given what I had written last night, the irony was not lost on me this a.m. when I awoke and realized that I hadn’t done this, that or the other to prepare for today.

I feel lucky to be alive, and with some of my faculties still somewhat intact, and now the crew is wondering what we will eat for dinner.

*sigh*

So, I taught our state study class again today.  I had 5 points to hit today, and only made it through 3.  That means that I’m teaching again next week.  The really good news, I suppose, is that I’ve already got all my stuff together for next week’s class.

Well, tummies and mouths are demanding food at this point, so I suppose I should pull something together — or beg and plead with Jay to pick something up.

hmmm

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

