Recipes

I have 63 recipes left to type out.

I can type ~ 10 / hour, which means about 7 more hours of this misery.

It seems like I’ve been typing recipes FOREVER.  I can’t wait till I’m done.

What’s really bad is I’m looking at 7 more hours of work.

A mere 7 hours, not even a full “work day”.

And I’m thinking I’ll be lucky to get it done by tomorrow.

Gosh, that’s depressing!

I SO want to be done with this!

****************************

I finished them!

It stood for a two-fer as they are also a gift for a friend.

But to be perfectly honest I’m mostly glad I got them done for myself.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

