Internet issues

Okay, the internet issues we are now suffering are a major drag!

I have spent the last hour just trying to read my email.  The “progress bar” is not progressing.

I’m starting to get truly cranky!

Does not help that Mikhail awoke in the wee hours throwing up again.  I do not know what is going on with his stomach, but it is certainly related (specifically) to that as he otherwise feels fine.

Anyway, I have many post ideas that I want to get up, but I can’t even be certain this post will go through, so I’m going to divert my time to something else.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

