Joy and Rapture

Honestly. . .

We are to expect another snowfall of “significant accumulation”. 

Chances are a mere 90%.

I have already lost feeling in my shoulders and my back.  Sadly, everything else seems to be one raw nerve.

The snow is to arrive tomorrow evening, so tomorrow morning, I’m off to prepare.  (I’m not 100% sure what that means, but the radio keeps telling me everyone else is grabbing all the t.p.

You all keep that up now, as I’m totally going after the chocolate!

This entry was posted in family.

2 comments on “Joy and Rapture

  1. se7en says:

    Oh good grief I am collapsed laughing once again and the father person walked past and said: ” That must be Core Foundations.” How can he tell!!! You grab all the chocolate you can get – sounds like you have fabulous survival skills!!!

  2. cracking up!! Love it. We ran out of tp last week, so I do see that as vital, but oh, yeah…chocolate is a must! Especially after shoveling.

Leave a Reply

