Grading

I can just tell you that I awoke this a.m. all stiff and sore.

That’s because yesterday was spent “grading”.

Which means, of course, that I got ALL my laundry completely done.  And that’s going up and down two flights of stairs multiple times.

It’s okay though, I’m in good company.

All of Drew’s paperwork is now tidy and “complete”.  (As complete as it can be given that none of his courses are done — he has finals this Friday.)

I’m still in the process of compiling the other 3 boys’ work.  I don’t know exactly how this happened, but I lost my paperwork from last year, and I can’t remember (as we school year round) what I we did for last year’s end of year work, and this year’s beginning year work.  Was the Germ book this year, or last?  I honestly don’t have a clue.  Normally, I’m so good at this paperwork stuff. . .

In fact, I’ve already written up all of next year’s paperwork.  Did that yesterday too; figured since I was already writing things up. . .

So, today I have to finish “grading”.

And since the laundry is all done, that just leaves the housework.  BLECH!

Leave a Reply

