Day 20 — June 10

Grrr!

Cyber-space just ate my post!

I’m now out of time, but can tell you that we did reading, math and history today.

Also, I went with the boys to the pool, and that was not a wise move on my part.  I had a number of things that I wanted to get done this evening, and I was not able to work on them at the pool like I had wanted.

Not wise at all, my friends!

So, now I’m in a bit of a temper and it doesn’t help that my computer is not cooperating now.

Be that as it may, I’m planning on participating in the Curriculum Round-up tomorrow (at some point). 

 

Subject * Notes
English  *  reading
Math  *  two lessons
Science    
Social Studies+  *  related encyclopedia reading
The “Arts”    
PE  *  swimming
Socialization    
Life Skills    
“Other”    

Leave a Reply

