Day 71 — July 31

I know it is not just me. . .I mean I KNOW it isn’t true.

Right?

I mean it can’t possibly just be me who gets a bit irked at my children sometimes and really just want them to LEAVE ME ALONE.

Right?

It feels true though, too often.  Then, I get that huge guilty complex of “something is wrong with me”, and that I “must not love my children enough for me to so desperately want them to be away” and all those other lovely feelings. . .

Personally, yesterday, I was thinking that all of them needed to take a field trip to the moon.  Together.  In the Apollo 11 / Eagle craft.

Instead we went to the pool.

Subject * Notes
English    
Math    
Science    
Social Studies+    
The “Arts”    
PE  *  swimming
Socialization    
Life Skills    
“Other”    

Leave a Reply

