Day 161-163 — Oct. 29-31

I’m having issues getting on my computer of late.  I’m not 100% sure why, but it just hasn’t been happening.

So, last week we were one day behind because of the apple picking day the week prior.  The plan was to catch up on Saturday, but. . .

Saturday there was a woman’s event at the church.  I was not going, but one of the ladies I know did not have someone to watch her kid.  I happily agreed to watch her child, and instead of doing school I started cleaning the house.

Which, as we’ve discussed before, drives my poor husband insane as I can’t seem to do it without pulling EVERY. SINGLE. THING. off / out of its spot and laying it all out in the middle of the floor.

Thus, my house is a disaster area, and we are STILL one day behind.

*sigh*

Subject * Notes
English  *  Language Arts
Math  *  2 lessons
Science  *  Parts of a plant
Social Studies+    
The “Arts”    
PE  *  outdoor tag
Socialization  *  friends over
Life Skills    
“Other”    

Leave a Reply

