Review of Days 210-227

I’m going to attempt a slide-show post of our last couple of weeks in review. . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Dear Mom and Dad — I will be sending you photos soon.  😉

The only other thing to say about this time period is that my whole family took turns being sick (stomach bug) during this entire period.  I think the only two to remain untouched are myself and my Mom.  I decided not to have photos of those moments though. . .

And we shall now returned to our regular / everyday programming. . .

Happy New Year!

Subject * Notes
English    
Math    
Science  *  science experiments
Social Studies+    
The “Arts”  *  making masks
PE  *  ice-skating, snowboarding
Socialization  *  hosting family
Life Skills    
“Other”    

2 comments on “Review of Days 210-227

  1. Laura says:

    Those are great pictures! Love little baby boys. Your boys are quite handsome.
    I hope everyone stays healthy now.

  2. se7en says:

    Just love your slide show!!! Wonderful and that nephew is so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

