Where are we at?

So, “where” are we at now?

It’s a fair question.  I’ve been MIA for so long. . .

Let me just say that, last month we did really well on school.  We were totally rockin’!

This month, we’ll be lucky to get in half a week’s worth of *schoolwork* every week.

I mean, it’s spring!  I want to be out-of-doors doing things.  It’s also co-op end of year.  And our end of year co-op performance.  Which is two days of play practice, set creation / management and all the other little things that take so much time!

Yesterday, the day was play practice. . .today is shopping and gardening.  “My” time (oh, do I laugh) is completely taken up with co-op stuff (finishing out my class, and working on the video footage).  I’m okay with that; I truly am.  But, I am counting down the days until the last performance!

I’m going to make it a goal to try to get on here more often though.

One comment on “Where are we at?

  1. monkeyschool says:

    Hang in there 🙂 Summer is around the corner.

Leave a Reply

