Ready. . .

Yesterday, I mentioned choices.  By yesterday afternoon, I had changed my mind (sort of).

Today, I have to run out to stores again.  In the meantime, I’ve been trying to cook / freeze and start mentally sorting out what and how to pack (kitchen gear).

My head is spinning out of control.

Did I mention that my brother and his family are coming this weekend???

Oh, I love them!  And they bring the best gift every time they come visit. . .

My nephew!  😉

(Lord help us all should a female ever be born into this family!)

Do you see how random my head is this morning???

Snowberry Clearwing Moth, Hemaris diffinis

(hummingbird moth)

Just thought it was a cool photo. . .and it’s about all my brain can handle today.

This entry was posted in family.

Leave a Reply

