Shout out, part deux!

Just wanted to give a shout out to Michelle K.  She scheduled the Apologia Physical Science, 2nd edition with the CD companion disk.  

I also want to shout out to Jennifer C. who also did a Physical Science, 2nd edition schedule.  Her schedule does not have the CD scheduled, so you can pick and choose between the two which is more suitable for your family

Last, but certainly not least, I want to send a thank you to Connie M. who took the time to schedule out Teaching Textbooks Geometry and Pre-Calculus, as well as Apologia’s Swimming Creatures. 

I want to thank all three of these fantastic ladies for all the work that, I’m sure, will bless many.

All three of these schedules can be found on this page.

One comment on “Shout out, part deux!

  1. Vicki says:

    I just wanted to send a huge, heart-felt thank you for the schedules. Your hard work is greatly appreciated more than you’ll ever know!!! Blessings to you!!! 🙂

Leave a comment